Live Music in the Horseshoe Lounge at Harris Ranch

Relax & unwind with us.

hr_innrest1016_752_as

The Horseshoe Lounge at Harris Ranch is the perfect spot to relax, have a drink, and enjoy a meal with friends. And we’ve found a way to make it even better: live music on select Friday and Saturday nights. Plan a night out with friends to relax and unwind!

Our entertainment schedule is as follows:

Friday, March 31 – Bruno Novi
Saturday, April 1 – Richie Blue
Friday, April 7 – Bruno Novi
Saturday, April 8 – Travis Brooks
Friday, April 14 – Travis Brooks
Saturday, April 15 – Bruno Novi
Friday, April 21 – AC Miles
Friday, April 28 – Bruno Novi
Saturday, April 29 – Richie Blue
Friday, May 5 – Bruno Novi
Friday, May 12 – Travis Brooks
Saturday, May 13 – Bruno Novi
Friday, May 26 – AC Miles
Saturday, May 27 – Bruno Novi
Friday, June 2 – Richie Blue
Saturday, June 3 – Travis Brooks
Friday, June 9 – Bruno Novi
Friday, June 16 – Richie Blue
Saturday, June 17 – Bruno Novi
Friday, June 23 – Bruno Novi
Saturday, June 24 – Travis Brooks
Friday, June 30 – Bruno Novi
Saturday, July 1 – Travis Brooks
Friday, July 7 – Bruno Novi
Friday, July 14 – Bruno Novi
Saturday, July 15 – Richie Blue
Friday, July 21 – Bruno Novi
Saturday, July 22 – Travis Brooks
Friday, July 28 – Richie Blue
Friday, August 4 – Bruno Novi
Saturday, August 5 – Richie Blue
Saturday, August 12 – Bruno Novi
Friday, August 18 – Bruno Novi
Saturday, August 19 – Richie Blue

 |